top of page

Library Staff

Beth Delaney - Library Director

Paula Gamble - Early Literacy/Library Assistant 

Kathleen Hart - Programs/Grants 

Kristen MacLeod - Library Assistant II

Kyle Randall - Library Assistant 

Elizabeth Swagger - Library Assistant

Athena Sweeney - Library Assistant II

The Library Board of Trustees and Staff are committed to:

  • Offering a welcoming, respectful, and responsive customer service environment.

  • Providing open and free access for all.

  • Responding with initiative, creativity, and flexibility.

  • Collaborating with, connecting to, and building community.

  • Managing library resources responsibly.

Board of Trustees

JoAnn Johnson - Board Chair

Mathieu Bruneaux - Vice Chair

Kristin Sweeney - Treasurer

Sarah Brassard - Secretary 

Neil Dupont

Jeff Hasbargen

Caitlin Orlomoski

Christine Crugnola Petruniw

Lynne Pitman

The Library Board of Trustees meets the fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the library unless otherwise noted.


Members of the public are

welcome to attend.

bottom of page